Scholarship Committee

The charge of the Scholarship Committee is to oversee the annual scholarship and to ensure the timely and fair disposition of scholarship funds.  The committee is charged with publicizing and soliciting applications and making decisions based on the applicants’ responses.  It is also the responsibility of the committee to work with the national office to distribute the scholarship(s) and follow up with recipient(s) and finalists to ensure recognition.

Lee Peters – Chair



Standing Committee

  • Lee Peters

2022 Review Committee

  • Lee Peters – Chair
  • Fred Heismeyer
  • Tony Schmidt
  • John Conover
  • Tom Jackson
  • Rick Bragga
  • Kieth Roots
  • Howie Barnes